Nomination Committee ahead of 2023 Annual General Meeting

Nomination Committee ahead of 2023 Annual General Meeting

October 17, 2022
07.00 PM CEST
Modern Times Group MTG AB (publ) (“MTG”) today announced that its Nomination Committee has convened ahead of the 2023 Annual General Meeting.

In accordance with the resolution by the Annual General Meeting of MTG shareholders regarding the procedure for the Nomination Committee, a Nomination Committee has been convened to prepare proposals for the 2023 Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee comprises:

  • Christian Rauda, appointed by EHM Holding GmbH
  • Klaus Roehrig, appointed by Active Ownership Corporation
  • Joachim Spetz, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder and
  • Simon Duffy, the Chairman of the Board

In line with past practice, the members of the Committee have appointed Christian Rauda, representing the largest shareholder on the last business day of August 2022, as the Committee Chairman.

Please see the following section on for information about the work of the Nomination Committee:     

Shareholders wishing to propose candidates for election to the MTG Board of Directors should submit their proposals in writing to or to the “Company Secretary”, Modern Times Group MTG AB, Box 2094, SE-103 13 Stockholm, Sweden.

Downlad the press files: