MTG Capital Markets Update 2022

WATCH THE REPLAY

MTG held a Capital Markets Update on 21 June 2022.

The event featured presentations from MTG’s CEO Maria Redin, CFO Lasse Pilgaard, EVP of Gaming Arnd Benninghoff and CMO Christian Pern. Participants had the opportunity to ask questions in a digital format through Financial Hearings’ platform.

You can access a replay of the event through the link above.

CET : 13.00
GMT : 12.00
EDT : 07.00
AGENDA

The agenda for the day featured deep dives into MTG’s vision, strategy and operating model. We also took a close look at our portfolio, M&A strategy and our financial management and philosophy.

13.00
Presentations and Q&A with members of MTG's senior management
Speakers: CEO Maria Redin, CFO Lasse Pilgaard, EVP of Gaming Arnd Benninghoff and CMO Christian Pern
MTG CMD 2022 PRESENTATION
18.00

MTG CMD Registration

Thank you
FOR JOINING

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

We look forward to welcoming you to our capital markets day.
We’re delighted that you will attend.

ADD EVENT TO CALENDAR