Q2 2003 Financial Results

July 30 2003

SCHEDULE FOR ANNOUNCEMENT OF SECOND QUARTER RESULTS 2003
WEDNESDAY, 6TH AUGUST 2003

STATEMENT ISSUED: 12.00 BST (07.00 EST)
Available at company website www.mtg.se

CONFERENCE CALL: 14.00 BST (09.00 EST)
Presented By: Hans-Holger Albrecht – President and Chief
Executive Officer
Mia Brunell – Chief Financial Officer
Andrew Barron – Chief Operating Officer

PLEASE EMAIL info@mtg.se TO REGISTER FOR THE CONFERENCE CALL.
(Alternatively, the conference call will also be streamed live from the
company website.)

For further information, please telephone +44 20 7321 5010.


This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net
The following files are available for download:
http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/07/30/20030730BIT00050/wkr0001.doc
http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/07/30/20030730BIT00050/wkr0002.pdf

We use cookies to analyse our traffic and render this website more user friendly.
×