CONFERENCE CALL TO PRESENT SECOND QUARTER AND SIX MONTHS RESULTS 2006

July 19 2006

WEDNESDAY, 26 JULY 2006
04:00 AM (EST) / 09:00 AM (UK) / 10:00 AM (CET)

Hosts:
Hans-Holger Albrecht, President and Chief Executive Officer
Mathias Hermansson, Chief Financial Officer
Andrew Barron, Chief Operating Officer

Modern Times Group MTG AB, the international entertainment broadcasting group, will publish its financial results for the second quarter and six months of 2006 at 08:00 CET on Wednesday, 26 July 2006.

The company will host a conference call at 10:00 CET.

The conference call will be webcast in ‘listen-only’ mode on MTG’s website at www.mtg.se.

To participate in the conference call, please register at:

http://www.sharedvalue.net/MTG/2006Q2

The dial-in number to join the conference call will be available upon registration.
You may also register by filling in the attached document and returning it by fax to Shared Value on +44 (0)20 7321 5020 or by contacting Anton Gourman on +44 (0)20 7321 5031 for further details.

We use cookies to analyse our traffic and render this website more user friendly.
×