CONFERENCE CALL TO PRESENT FIRST QUARTER RESULTS 2006

April 20 2006

WEDNESDAY, 26 APRIL 2006
04:00 AM (EST) / 09:00 AM (UK) / 10:00 AM (CET)

Hosts:
Hans-Holger Albrecht, President and Chief Executive Officer
Mia Brunell, Chief Financial Officer
Andrew Barron, Chief Operating Officer

Modern Times Group MTG AB, the international entertainment broadcasting group, will publish its financial results for the first quarter 2006 at 08:00 CET on Wednesday, 26 April 2006.

The company will host a conference call at 10:00 CET.

The conference call will be webcast in ‘listen-only’ mode on MTG’s website at www.mtg.se.
To participate in the conference call, please register at:

http://www.sharedvalue.net/MTG/Q12006

The dial-in number to join the conference call will be available upon registration.

You may also register by filling in the attached form and returning it by fax to Shared Value on +44 (0)20 7321 5020 or by contacting Carl Eliasson on +44 (0)20 7321 5025 for further details.

Modern Times Group MTG AB is an international entertainment broadcasting group with operations in more than 30 countries around the world. MTG class A and B shares are listed on the Stockholmsbörsen O-list (symbols: MTGA and MTGB).

We use cookies to analyse our traffic and render this website more user friendly.
×