Q4 2002 Financial results & conference call

February 5 2003

CONFERENCE CALL FINANCIAL RESULTS FOR THE FOURTH QUARTER AND
FULL YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2002

Wednesday 12 February 2003
11.00 AM (EST – New York)
4.00 PM (GMT – London)
5.00 PM (CET – Stockholm)

PRESENTERS: Hans-Holger Albrecht – President and Chief Executive
Officer
Mia Brunell – Chief Financial Officer
Andrew Barron – Chief Operating Officer

The financial results will be released on Wednesday 12 February 2003 at
9.00am New York time, 2.00pm London time, and 3.00pm Stockholm time. The
results announcement will be available at www.mtg.se together with a
slide presentation.

Please send an email to info@mtg.se to register for the teleconference.
A recording of the telephone conference will also be made available at
the company’s website.

For further information, please visit www.mtg.se,
or telephone +44 20 7321 5010.

Modern Times Group is a leading vertically integrated media group with
broadcasting, production, publishing and media services businesses,
operating in more than 30 countries around the world. MTG is the largest
Free-TV operator in the Nordic & Baltic region, the 3rd largest DTH Pay-
TV operator in Europe, and has Free-TV operations in Russia and Hungary.
MTG is the largest commercial radio broadcaster in Northern Europe, the
global market leader in DVD subtitling and dubbing, and a leading
international Reality-TV production house.

MTG’s ‘A’ and ‘B’ shares are traded on the Stockholmsbörsen ‘O-list’ and
its ADRs are listed on Nasdaq.


This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net
The following files are available for download:
http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/02/05/20030205BIT00880/wkr0001.doc
http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/02/05/20030205BIT00880/wkr0002.pdf

We use cookies to analyse our traffic and render this website more user friendly.
×